Home   |   Back to LIA Main Home
2011 Press Releases | Statue Images for Download | Excel of Winners & Finalists

Post-Production Company of the Year: The Mill

Back to previous page

Gold Winner

TV/Cinema/Online Film
Entrant: Marshall Street Editors, London
"The Entrance"
Television, Cinema or Online Film: Television
Corporate Name of Client: Heineken International
Client Account Directors: Cyril Charzat/Sandrine Huijgen/
     Josefien Olij/Rachel Ijzendoorn
Agency Account Directors: Clay Mills/Jasmina Krnjetin
Agency: Wieden+Kennedy, Amsterdam
Executive Creative Directors: Mark Bernat/Eric Quennoy
Copywriters: Roger Hoard/Carlo Cavallone
Art Director: Alvaro Sotomayor
Agency Producer: Tony Stearns
Production Company: Sonny, London
Director: Fredrik Bond
Executive Producer: Helen Kenny
Producer: Alice Grant
Cinematographer: Mattias Montero
Digital Director: Nick Rutter
Post-Production Company: The Mill, London
VFX Supervisor: Jay Bandlish
Additional Effects By: Adam Scott
Editing Facility: Marshall Street Editors, London
Editor: Tim Thornton-Allan
Sound Design Company: Grand Central Studios, London
Sound Designer: Raja Sehgal
Music Production Company: Agoraphone, New York
Music Performed By: The Asteroids Galaxy Tour
Broadcast Director: Erik Verheijen
Planning Director: Martin Weigel

LIA 2011©

Powered by