Home   |   Back to LIA Main Home
2011 Press Releases | Statue Images for Download | Excel of Winners & Finalists

Post-Production Company of the Year: The Mill

Back to previous page

Silver Winner

TV/Cinema/Online Film
Music Original - Song
Entrant: Leo Burnett, Sydney
Bundaberg Five
"Bundy Five - Ain't No Nancy Drink"
Television, Cinema or Online Film: Television
Corporate Name of Client: Diageo Australia
Agency Account Directors: Peter Bosilkovski/Jodi McLeod
Agency: Leo Burnett, Sydney
Executive Creative Director: Andy DiLallo
Creative Director: Tim Green
Copywriters: Rupert Taylor/Tim Green/
     Andy DiLallo
Art Directors: Tim Green/Rupert Taylor/
     Andy DiLallo
Agency Producer: Rita Gagliardi
Production Company: MJZ, Los Angeles
Director: Tom Kuntz
Executive Producers: Jeff Scruton/David Zander
Cinematographer: Alwin Kuschler
Post-Production Company: The Mill, Los Angeles
VFX Supervisor: Phil Crowe
Sound Design Company: Song Zu, Sydney
Sound Designer: Abigail Sie
Music Production Company: Song Zu, Sydney
Music Producer: Larissa Coupe
Music Composer: Ramesh Sathia
Music Lyricists: Rupert Taylor/Tim Green/
     Andy DiLallo
Music Performed By: Ramesh Sathiah/Nathan Cavaleri

LIA 2011©

Powered by